HOME |
Currency:
  • 0 Item  Online service
  • |My Account | My Cart
  • Login orRegister
    • Login
    • Register
    > Reviews

    Products Reviews

    Displaying 337 to 342 (of 10351 reviews)

    LEAGOO Lead 1 Android 4.4 Quad Core 1.3GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch HD 3G WCDMA 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    LEAGOO Lead 1 Android 4.4 Quad Core 1.3GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch HD 3G WCDMA 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    • Q:
      Cena
      January 6, 2015
      Pro膷 kdy啪 d谩m do ko拧铆ku cena se zv媒拧铆 o 20-30 dolaru?
      by Uherkov谩
    • A:
      Have you select other option or accessories ? If yes ,that is why .
      by

    Meizu M1 Note 2G+16G Flyme 4.1 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 2G GSM 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    Meizu M1 Note 2G+16G Flyme 4.1 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 2G GSM 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    • Q:
      shipping fees
      January 6, 2015
      how much are the shipping fees to ITALY?
      by underoblivion
    • A:
      By DHL, it costs $27 and normally takes 2-7 days. Thanks.
      by

    ASUS ZenFone5 1+8G Android 4.3 Intel CPU 1.6GHz Dual Sim 5.0 inch HD 8.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    ASUS ZenFone5 1+8G Android 4.3 Intel CPU 1.6GHz Dual Sim 5.0 inch HD 8.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    • Q:
      TAX
      January 6, 2015
      Hello , I want to ask you though that I do not pay tax,clo ?
      by 艩imon
    • A:
      Customs and tax is not under what we can control, but we can help you declare a lower price, for example, like 25 USD so that you can lower the chance of being taxed. Send it as a gift or gift bag package is another plus to assist avoiding the customs and tax. Just kindly select send it as a gift, gift bag package and/or leave us a note to remind us your declared value upon your order confirmation. With our low declared value method, the tax chance is very low. 100 customers, only 2~3 have to pay tax. Thanks,
      by

    Nillkin HUAMEI Honor 6 Frosted Shield

    Nillkin HUAMEI Honor 6 Frosted Shield

    • Q:
      Nillkin HUAMEI Honor 6 Frosted Shield
      January 6, 2015
      I would like to ordered Huawei Honor 6 and this case for that mobile.Is it possible that you send me both things in one package together ?
      by Eterovic
    • A:
      Yes, we can ship all items together into a package. Thanks.
      by

    Meizu M1 Note 2G+16G Flyme 4.1 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 2G GSM 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    Meizu M1 Note 2G+16G Flyme 4.1 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 2G GSM 13.0MP Smartphone Free DHL

    • Q:
      Quick queation
      January 5, 2015
      Hello. Can you tell me if this phone has google play installed? Thank you!
      by Alex
    • A:
      Yes, we can install Google play store for the phone. Thanks.
      by

    Teclast X98 Air II Free DHL 9.7 inch 2048x1536 Android 4.4 Quad Core 2.16GHz 2GB/32GB Tablet

    Teclast X98 Air II Free DHL 9.7 inch 2048x1536 Android 4.4 Quad Core 2.16GHz 2GB/32GB Tablet

    • Q:
      Operational Program
      January 5, 2015
      Can it have both Android 4.4 and Windows selecting to boot?
      by Nounis
    • A:
      Yes, we can install Android 4.4 or Windows system for the tablet. When you place the order, you can leave a note to us. Then we will follow it up. Thanks.
      by

    Sunglass

    3D PEN

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9 WishList

    Popular Search:


    Android Dual Sim for sale,Best Smartphone Dual Sim,Wholesale Smartphone Wifi GPS Online  

    Copyright ©2008-2015 EtoTalk. All Rights Reserved.
    Buy at China Wholesale price from etotalk.com