Currency:
  • 0 Item  Online service
  • |My Account | My Cart
  • Login orRegister
    • Login
    • Register
    > Reviews

    Products Reviews

    Displaying 337 to 342 (of 9551 reviews)

    Huawei Honor Play 4X 1+8GB 4G LTE Dual Sim Full Active Android 4.4 Snapdragon 64bits CPU DSFA 5.5"HD 13MP

    Huawei Honor Play 4X 1+8GB 4G LTE Dual Sim Full Active Android 4.4 Snapdragon 64bits CPU DSFA 5.5"HD 13MP

    • Q:
      ZTE V5S N918st Red Bull II
      February 5, 2015
      芯褉懈谐懈薪邪谢褜薪褘泄 褔械褏芯谢 写谢褟 写邪薪薪芯谐芯 褌械谢械褎芯薪邪 械褋褌褜 胁 薪邪谢懈褔懈懈?
      by Yermolayev
    • A:
      You can buy protective case from here: http://www.etotalk.com/huawei-honor-play-4x-protective-case-silicone-case_p7121.html Thanks
      by

    Elephone G6 Android 4.4 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.0 inch HD 3G WCDMA 13.0MP Smartphone

    Elephone G6 Android 4.4 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.0 inch HD 3G WCDMA 13.0MP Smartphone

    • Q:
      Color
      February 5, 2015
      I would like tou buy this phone but theres only the option for black dont you have ir in white?
      by Rui
    • A:
      We only has black color now. Thanks
      by

    Xiaomi M2S / Mi2s / 2S 32G Gorilla Glass Android 4.2 Quad Core 1.7GHz 4.3 inch HD 13MP

    Xiaomi M2S / Mi2s / 2S 32G Gorilla Glass Android 4.2 Quad Core 1.7GHz 4.3 inch HD 13MP

    • Q:
      discount?
      February 5, 2015
      Hello, I bought already with you about 6 mobiles. Now I would be interested Xiaomi Mi2S 32 gigabytes It would please maybe a discount? I would really like. Thank you for your reply and have a nice day John
      by Jan Sedlacek
    • A:
      You can get discount from here: http://www.etotalk.com/account_faq.html Thanks
      by

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G LTE Android 4.4 KitKat MIUI Snapdragon CPU Single Sim 5.5 inch HD 13.0MP Smartphone

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G LTE Android 4.4 KitKat MIUI Snapdragon CPU Single Sim 5.5 inch HD 13.0MP Smartphone

    • Q:
      Redmi note 4G
      February 5, 2015
      Can be shipped this in philippine? How much en how can i buy?? or it is available to our country?
      by price
    • A:
      Yes, we can ship to Philippines. It can work in Philippines. DHL CN, 19.99 USD, about 2~7 business days for delivery. You can check out directly. Thanks
      by

    Jiayu S3 Android 4.4 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 4G LTE 13.0MP Smartphone

    Jiayu S3 Android 4.4 Octa Core 1.7GHz Dual Sim 5.5 inch FHD 4G LTE 13.0MP Smartphone

    • Q:
      New Zealand
      February 5, 2015
      Will this phone work on a New Zealand Vodafone sim?
      by Jacky
    • A:
      About network frequency, please check from here: http://maps.mobileworldlive.com Thanks
      by

    Onda V919 3G Air Dual OS 32GB Free DHL 9.7 inch 2046x1536 Android 4.4+Windows 8.1 Quad Core 2.16GHz Single Sim 2GB/32GB Tablet

    Onda V919 3G Air Dual OS 32GB Free DHL 9.7 inch 2046x1536 Android 4.4+Windows 8.1 Quad Core 2.16GHz Single Sim 2GB/32GB Tablet

    • Q:
      Onda V919
      February 5, 2015
      Can you root the Tablet?
      by Forster
    • A:
      Yes, we can. Thanks
      by

    Windows 8.1

    3D PEN

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9 WishList

    Popular Search:


    Android Dual Sim for sale,Best Smartphone Dual Sim,Wholesale Smartphone Wifi GPS Online  

    Copyright ©2008-2015 EtoTalk. All Rights Reserved.
    Buy at China Wholesale price from etotalk.com